I forgot how slow 40 weeks goes by! I'm not so much rdy for it to be over...I'm just ready to know if its a boy or a girl! Hopefully a girl...keep ur fingers croosed!!!!!
But idk what to go with myself lol once I know what it is I can get rdy n shop.
But I have some things to keep me busy...like our move in a few weeks...cleaning up the new house...getting everything settled! Then by the time all that's done my darling husband and I will b getting ready for our 5day cruse (much needed) then we have to come back to reality....decorate for halloween get lachlans costume...and in between all of that I think were gunna start putting lachlans bday and christmas presents on layaway! And in november we will find out what were haveing (hopefully a girl lol) But after the hollidays we have nothing to do but get ready for our new baby! :-)
Uhhhh I hate waiting! I think ill go get one of those gender things from cvs!
No comments:
Post a Comment