Lilypie Pregnancy tickers

Lilypie Pregnancy tickers

Wednesday, September 7, 2011

Being pregnant and haveing a 9month old!

Let me just start by saying...this isn't a walk in the park! I'm sick all the time lachlans cranky most of the time he wants to b held a lot of the time but he's so fat lol I get light headed n my back hurts!

My advice to any mothers to a child under 2 and is pregnant...take full advantage of daycares and family members who offer to baby sit....even if u have nothing to do just spend a few hours with your self believe me you need it! Have lots of toys (bouncy seats walkers swings) it gives them something to do by themselfs where you don't need to keep an eye on them the whole time. And take a nap when they nap u wouldn't believe how tired you can get when being a pregnant mommy!

Sunday, September 4, 2011

<3

The day u were born I loved u with all my heart...and today I love u a million times more <3


Sunday, August 21, 2011

Morning sickness and an 8month old

Morning/day/night sickness is kicking my butt once again! And haveing an 8 month old isn't makeing it any eaiser!
So far its been rough...but in the end it will b worth it! But I have to say being pregnant isn't all its cracked up to be....I'm just ready to be in the 2nd trimester so I can be over this sickness!

Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Pregnancy

I forgot how slow 40 weeks goes by! I'm not so much rdy for it to be over...I'm just ready to know if its a boy or a girl! Hopefully a girl...keep ur fingers croosed!!!!!
But idk what to go with myself lol once I know what it is I can get rdy n shop.

But I have some things to keep me busy...like our move in a few weeks...cleaning up the new house...getting everything settled! Then by the time all that's done my darling husband and I will b getting ready for our 5day cruse (much needed) then we have to come back to reality....decorate for halloween get lachlans costume...and in between all of that I think were gunna start putting lachlans bday and christmas presents on layaway! And in november we will find out what were haveing (hopefully a girl lol) But after the hollidays we have nothing to do but get ready for our new baby! :-)

Uhhhh I hate waiting! I think ill go get one of those gender things from cvs!

Thursday, August 11, 2011

Baby shower....

Here's my question.....

Can you...or is it wrong to have a 2nd baby shower if you are haveing a baby of a different sex???

Everytime I ask this question I get weird looks but no weird answer....

Help plz

Lachlans littel sister/brother

So I went to my first dr apointment and they said everything seems fine...I go back to the dr on the 31st and have my first look @ my new beautiful baby :D were keeping our fingers crossed for a girl!

Were moveing at the end of the month so on top of all this baby stress I have to start packing n get ready fo the big move! A lot to do in such little time!

Sunday, August 7, 2011

Gotta move

So not only do we have a new baby comeing....but we also have to find a bigger place to live! We have a month in a half to find a new place! I don't even know where to start.....where do I look? We have just a low price range its gunna be extreemply hard to find a 3bedroom that we can afford! Uhhh this is more stress then I need right now!

Friday, August 5, 2011

New baby?

How do u deal with being pregnante and haveing a 8month old baby?? How do u deal with jealousy? What am I supposed to do! Lol

Help!


Thursday, August 4, 2011

vacation with out baby :(

so in september lance and i are going on a cruse...with out my baby boy! this will be the first time ill be away from him for 5 days sense he came home from the hospital...im looking forward to it because i really need a vacation but my anxiety is through the roof! i know he will be safe and looked after and everything will be ok but im sooo very nervous!
im worried that he will do something or something will happen and i wont be there for it! i want to be there for everything! and not to mention the only means of communication is email! AHHHHHHH :-0

someone please help me figure out what im supposed to do!

Wednesday, August 3, 2011

The jonny jumper

The jonny jumper is a LIFE SAVER! Lachlan love it..he just sits there n jumps all around I don't understand it but he does...he's goes crazy over it!

My suggestion of the day.....GET ONE!

Sunday, July 31, 2011

Shopping <3

Ok it is very very dangerous for me to go shopping with my little one......I love love love baby clothes and I just wanna buy buy buy!

He has so many clothes! And I have to start going through them....sooooo with that said if there is anyone who needs baby boy clothes sizes from nb-3 months

Just let me know

Saturday, July 30, 2011

Mommy and me <3

So this blog refers back to my other post titled "haveing a kid vs haveing friends"

I really honesley thingk all us mommys need to stick together! So if anyone is interested id like to start a mommy and me play date...we could maybe meet once or twice a month. I think it would give us as mothers a chance to be social with other mommys (to ask eachother questions learn things about eachother and the differnt things other mommys do...to pick up tips n give advies) and it will aslo help our kids to b social with other babies their age!

Its time to mae new friends

Friday, July 29, 2011

Our first BIG poop incident!

I love my son so very much ......but baby poop makes me gag!

Some how...I don't know how my darling child managed to poop all in his car seat...on his led his back his belly his hands...u get the picture

We rush home to give him a bath..while takeing his clothes off we get poop on his head his ears n his face....lance n I couldn't help but laugh hysterically at my pour poo poo baby! Lol

He finaly got all the poop off of him n smells very good!

First thing to do in the situation clean up the poop as much as possiable so the child doesn't put his/her hands in their mouth

Second....GO HOME! Give that child a bath!!!!

A working mommy

As much as id love to stay home and be with my baby boy all day...sleeping in....play time....naps....I can't! Unfortunatly I have to work and leave lachlan with his daddy or his big mawmaw....its still makes me a little sad to give him good bye kisses n leave him for an extended amount of time....
And I miss him so very much through out the day that I kinda make myself crazy! But I'm helping keep my family going so I guess even though it hurts me to say goodbye for a little while the end result is a good....

Thursday, July 28, 2011

being a mommy in the new generation

why is it so hard to a mommy in the new generation??
why do people have to look at me like i shouldn't have a child..like I'm setting a bad example for him because I'm 21 with tattoos an piercings????

yeah so what i have tattoos and i plan on getting more and yeah sure i like to dress my kid in skinny jeans converse and skull shirts n tux onzies (just like his mommy)!!! get over it lady.....stop eye staring us and stop giving me your unwanted opinion on how to raise my child...i know whats good for him i know whats right....you know how i know...take a guess!

yeah that's right because I'm his MOTHER!

Haveing a baby vs haveing friends

Ive notice this happening to a lot of people.....once you have a baby all your friends vanish! And in a way its not entirely their fault...you have a baby now, everything u do you take your baby with u or you have to do things with the baby...
But on the other hand if they are realy your friends they wouldn't care if you have a baby or if you take your baby everywhere. They say they will come visit you at home and they never show or you plan to do things with them and they back out at the last min. And ill admit I've done it befor because id rather stay home with my son and enjoy his cuteness while it last because he won't be so little for to long

Word to the wise.... make friends with other moms....then you won't feel so alone...id like to start a mommy and me group! Where mothers n their children get together for lunch or go to the park..just do things together and talk about things....every mommy needs a friend and even better a friend who has a baby to be friends with the other baby! A mommy and me play date! Whos in?

PreSchool on tv

My 7month old loves to watch nick jr. He realy likes yo gabba gabba and oobie! Cartoons have changed a lot sence I was little...but I personaly like the new nick jr. bc it just like its says "preschool on tv" and I love that! Even though lachlan doesn't really know what's going on as he gets older and stays watching the same cartoons he will learn colors and shapes and not to mention yo gabba gabba teaches some realy good lessons like eat all ur vegges so there's a party in your tummy and not to be afraid of the dark...and my fav don't bite your friends!

Some people say its not good to let your kids watch tv but the way I look at it is if their learning things like numbers and shapes I just don't see the harm in it!

Pictures <3

I think I'm gunna post pictures of lachlan everyday